Executive Council         
   
  Back
 
Members of the Executive Council of NIT Rourkela Alumni Association (NITRAA) for session 2012-2014
Post
Name

Batch

Degree
Discipline
Location
E-mail
Phones
Patron Director, NIT Rourkela -- -- -- Rourkela director@nitrkl.ac.in 0661-2462001
President Sushant Chandra Das 1965 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Rourkela sushant234@gmail.com 9437069898
Vice President Fakir Charan Mohanty 1971 B.Sc. Engg Chemical Rourkela fcmohanty@gmail.com 9437046277
Zonal VP (North) Vikas Chand Gupta 1988 B.Sc. Engg Civil Delhi vikasengineers_delhi@yahoo.com 9312843230
Zonal VP (South) Debashis Mohapatra 1987 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Bengaluru debmoha@yahoo.com 9686860105
Zonal VP (East) Sanjay Kumar Mohanty 1980 B.Sc. Engg Electrical Bhubaneswar sanjaya58@gmail.com 9437094731
Zonal VP (West) Parimal Nandkumar Killarikar 2002 B.Tech Electonics Singapore killpari@gmail.com 0065-91876870
Zonal VP (Overseas) Sandip Kumar Dasverma 1965 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical USA sandip.kumar.dasverma@gmail.com 650-255-6147
General Secretary Dillip Kumar Mangaraj 1983 B.Sc. Engg Electrical Rourkela dillipkumarmangaraj@gmail.com 8895501470, 9437082745
Secretary(Establishment) Ashutosh Nayak 2010 B.Tech Mechanical Rourkela asutoshzzzz@gmail.com 9861059527
Secretary(Planning & Program Implementation) Ajodhya Nath Das 1980 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Rourkela ajodhya@gmail.com 8895501191
Secretary (Liason & Development) Suresh Venkataraman 1988 B.Sc. Engg
Chemical Gujarat vallabhaind@yahoo.com 9825041907
Treasurer Sanjoy Mohanty 1983 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Rourkela sanjoy.mohanty@sailrsp.co.in 9437047915
Co-Treasurer Manoj Mishra 1985 B.Sc. Engg Mining Rourkela mkmishra@nitrkl.ac.in 9437408039
Member (U.G.) Engg. Bimbadhar Satpathy 1965 B.Sc. Engg Civil Rourkela satpathy_1940@rediffmail.com 9437115602
Member (U.G.) Engg. Bharat Bhusan Mohanty 1969 B.Sc. Engg Electrical Bhubaneswar bharat.bhusan69@gmail.com 9437176633
Member (U.G.) Engg. Anup Lath 1980 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Rourkela lathanup@gmail.com 9437046124
Member (U.G.) Engg. Kanhu Charan Patra 1981 B.Sc. Engg Civil Rourkela prof_kcpatra@yahoo.com 9437220994
Member (U.G.) Engg. Saroj Kumar Patel 1985 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Rourkela skpatel85@gmail.com 9437484951
Member (U.G.) Engg. Piyush Swain 1999 B.E. Mining USA piyush.swain@gmail.com 1-510-857-3687
Member (P.G.) Engg Swaroop Kumar Panigrahi 1983 M. Sc. Math Rourkela swaroop.panigrahi@ sailrsp.co.in 8895501044
Member (P.G.) Science Akhileswar Patel 1969 M.Sc. Physics USA akhileswar.patel@gmail.com 973-517-5406
Co-opted Member Himanshu Bhushan Sahu 1995 B.E. Mining Rourkela hbsahu@yahoo.co.in 9437245625
Co-opted Member Shantanu Kumar Behera 1998 B.E. Ceramic Rourkela skbehera@gmail.com 9438503560
Member, Balasore Chapter Chairman Ramakanta Behera 1986 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Balasore isgo_berkbehera45@gmail.com 9437264828
Member, Balasore Chapter Secretary Pravakar Mallick 1999 B.E. Electrical Balasore p_mallick123@rediffmail.com 9438354262
Member, Bhubaneswar Chapter Chairman Amiya Ranjan Patnaik 1976 B.Sc Engg Mechanical Bhubaneswar amiya.patnaik@rediffmail.com 9437021239
Member, Bhubaneswar Chapter Secretary Subrat Kumar Behera 1996 B.E. Mechanical Bhubaneswar subrat_bbsr@yahoo.com 9437178216
Member, Delhi Chapter Chairman Dillip Kumar Kar Purkayastha  1970 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Delhi dk.purakayastha@lurgi.com 9971222677
Member, Delhi Chapter Secretary Deepa Kapil Mahajan  1990 B.Sc. Engg Electrical Delhi deepa@tetrain.com 9810527506
Member, Kolkata Chapter Chairman Supti Kanta Ghosh 1972 B.Sc. Engg Chemical Kolkata 9007002776
Member, Kolkata Chapter Secretary Amitava Ghosh 1991 B.Sc. Engg Civil Kolkata amiamitava37@rediffmail.com 9433847535
Member, Mumbai Chapter Chairman Sukhendu Bikas Misra  1969 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Mumbai sbmisra@minexindia.com 9820211891
Member, Mumbai Chapter Secretary Samir Kumar Sengupta  1976 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Mumbai S_K_Sengupta@ril.com 9867693460
Member, Rourkela Chapter Chairman Rabi Prasad Panda 1979 B.Sc. Engg Electrical Rourkela rabiprasad.panda@sailrsp.co.in 8895501980
Member, Rourkela Chapter Secretary Biswajit Mishra 1997 B.E. Mechanical Rourkela biswajit.mishra@ sailrsp.co.in 8895500300
Member, Sambalpur Chapter Chairman Omkar Nath Supkar  1965 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Sambalpur 9437056542
Member, Sambalpur Chapter Chairman Surajit Mishra  1975 B.Sc. Engg Metallurgical Sambalpur surajitmisra@gmail.com 9438529767
Member, Qatar Chapter Chairman Bharatendu Pratap Deo 1985 B.Sc. Engg Electrical Qatar bdeo@qatargas.com 974-55835285
Member, Qatar Chapter Secretary Rajendra Bhayyaji Panchbhai 1988 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Qatar panchbhairb@yahoo.co.in 00974-4223359
Ex-Officio Member, Past President Sudhir Kumar Samarendra Narayan 1965 B.Sc. Engg Chemical Bhubaneswar sksnarayan@hotmail.com 9861080322
Ex-Officio Member, Past General Secretary Kumar Behera 1984 B.Sc. Engg Mechanical Rourkela kumarbehera2010@gmail.com 8895501390
 
   Chairmen and Secretaries of all Local Chapters are Ex-Officio Members of Executive Council of NITRAA
 
TOP